Home » Poetry » Day 324 – No Care For The Common Man

Day 324 – No Care For The Common Man

Booger-eating bozos-
I could line ’em all
on the garden wall
and drop ’em one by one
with my bb gun.

I’ve got no care
for the common man,
the one’s who’ll reproduce
before they’ll ever produce
a single thing of beauty
on their own.

They say I’ll be last of my line,
that there’ll be no good times
for judgmental types
but I can’t abide
the floundering types-

got no care
for the common man.

One thought on “Day 324 – No Care For The Common Man

  1. Very beautiful! Indeed some do have cyclic lives merely for the sake of it…Earning money in order to survive, reproduce & die. I personally would rather die right now than have such a life!

Leave a Reply

