Home » Other Writing » Now you CAN find me on Facebook!

Now you CAN find me on Facebook!

I finally buckled and started a Facebook author page, so now I can keep you up to date with all the fun little details of my journey after the 365 Poetry Project 🙂 I’ll be sharing tidbits about my self-publishing process, the writing classes I teach, and my personal life as well as answering your questions and posting tips for writers, book release dates and more! I’m looking forward to interacting with you all a lot more than I’ve been able to here, as I’ve been so focused on finishing the project and the book.

I want to thank you all for a wonderful run this year, and assure you that I’ll still be posting longer pieces here as normal. It’s just easier to share little things on Facebook 🙂

So if you want, head to https://www.facebook.com/charlottecuevasauthor  and like my page!

Char

10 thoughts on “Now you CAN find me on Facebook!

  1. Welcome to the Dark Side! I, too, resisted spacebook and twit but, alas, if we are to market ourselves it is a sad necessity. Or, in the words of the Borg, “Resistance is futile. You will be assimilated.”

  2. Thanks for the follow at naturestimeline, I will like your Facebook page to show my appreciation, I wish you well in your endeavours.

    Best Wishes

    Tony Powell

  3. Thanks for the follow at mastmusings.com! I look forward to exploring your blog and will check out your Facebook page, although I am not a frequent visitor there. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

