Home » Uncategorized » Labor Day Book Giveaway! Guess My Favorite Poem and Win A Copy of Candy Pizza!

Labor Day Book Giveaway! Guess My Favorite Poem and Win A Copy of Candy Pizza!

It’s Labor Day and I’m spending it cleaning my apartment, doing some laundry, and perhaps grabbing some coffee and reading in the park later. A beautiful, relaxing day for me! ๐Ÿ™‚

For all my lovely fans, followers, and friends out there, I’m giving away three copies of my soon-to-be-released book Candy Pizza: Poetry that’s Fun and Healthy. All you have to do is comment below with your guess for which of my poems you think is my favorite- there are 3 so I’ll pick 3 people who get at least one of them right. They all come from this project, so get yourself reacquainted with some of my work before the book release on September 9th and you might just win a free copy! I’ll sign it and send it to you personally ๐Ÿ™‚

Happyย guessing!

 

candy pizza

5 thoughts on “Labor Day Book Giveaway! Guess My Favorite Poem and Win A Copy of Candy Pizza!

  1. I’ve truly got no idea what is your favorite, for, as writers, we have our own sacred darlings that are not darlings to other people (and we’re asked to kill them, too, of course, by our editors, fans, and critics — internal or otherwise!). For me, I really like the bearing, presence, and viscerality of “Ribcage,” but I also enjoyed, and found helpful, “Losing Your Biggest Fan,” among others.

  2. I’m guessing:

    (although I live all the way in South Africa):

    1) Undrunk Writer – Day 338
    2) Day 324 โ€“ No Care For The Common Man
    3) Day 311 โ€“ Barefoot In The Library

    and I am putting one more just for luck ๐Ÿ˜‰

    4) Day 296 โ€“ Pale Blue Dot

    That is the one, I gathered you were a Christian ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

