Home » Poetry » Year 2: Day 106 – Gooder Than Good

Year 2: Day 106 – Gooder Than Good

Ain’t it enough to be good no I wonna be gooder
pop out your eyeballz
make you say she’s the best break out of the patturns
the walls the forms the same old box
the just enough to rest and feel might dandy
when I shoud bleed as hard as I can.
There is a roof and I’m Gulliver.
My arms are sticking out teh windows
and I’m just smooshing because I can’t
get them back inside to punch a way owt.
I’m going to die good- Hey she was the biggest
one to get stuck somewhere ain’t that something
she must have drawers full of papers and lookit all the peopel
what say she good she good she good she good
but if I bust up the house
I won’t have a house.

2 thoughts on “Year 2: Day 106 – Gooder Than Good

Leave a Reply

