Home » Poetry » Year 2: Day 144 – Dance With Me

Year 2: Day 144 – Dance With Me

You wanna dance with her and
you wanna dance with me.
She wants you to dance with her and
I want you to dance with me.

We are all friends here,
with motivations.

She loves me, she gives you the stink eye
so you’ll come dance with me.
I love her, I give you the stink eye
so you won’t dance with me.

You can be the sacrifice
for being what there is.

But when I go to the bathroom,
I know you’re gonna dance with her.
So when she goes to the bathroom,
dance with me.

Leave a Reply

